A Night With Joshua Bassett - Ticket

Regular price $10.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only -3310 items in stock!
“A Night with Joshua Bassett: A One Time Virtual Concert Experience” 

Joshua will be performing with a band for the first time ever, showcasing all of the new songs from his EP, songs you’ve heard & more! 

Join us for this one time special event on April 16th at 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT / 1:00 AM GMT. 

Tickets* are on sale now!

*please note this is a digital ticket, nothing will be shipped to you.